Estudiantes del Programa

Estudiantes del programa por Cohorte

Año 2019

 
Carla Morales Guzmán carlamg@uchile.cl
Yasna Muñoz yasnamunoz.nut@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Bórquez Pérez j.borquez01@ufromail.cl
Sandra Soto Alarcón sandra.soto.alarcon@gmail.com
Ariel Vivero Silva jedy.vivero@gmail.com
Gabriela Carrasco Navvaro g.carrascouchile@gmail.com
Patricia Reuquen López patricia.reuquen@usach.cl
Yanelis Ruiz Días yaneruiz1992@gmail.com
Emilson León Florían leonflorian1989@
   

Año 2018

 
Camila Donoso Barraza camidonoso.17@gmail.com
Miltha Hidalgo Ledesma miltha.hidalgo@inta.uchile.cl
Gianella Liabeuf Altamirano gianella.alejandra@gmail.com
Francisco Mena Bolvarán fmbolvaran@yahoo.es
Lissette Duarte Silva lizeta.duarte@gmail.com
Daniela Vera Puga daniela.vera@gmail.com
Christinne Kreindl Villagra ntakreindl@gmail.com
Daniela Ortíz Díaz daortiz@ug.uchile.cl
Macarena Ortiz Manríquez macapaz.ortiz@gmail.com
Claudia Andrea Vega Soto claudia.vega@uv.cl
Adrián Arturo Intiquilla Quispe arturointi.unmsm@gmail.com
Orlando Vargas Blanco orlandovargasblanco@gmail.com
   

Año 2017

 
Daniela Patricia Álvarez Aravena danialvareza@gmail.com
Natalia Riquelme  Hinojosa nriquelmehinojosa@gmail.com
Lautaro Briones Suarez lbriones@ubiobio.cl
Carolina Andrea Bravo Vásquez carobravo.vasquez@gmail.com
Francisca Cecilia Echeverría González franeche.g@gmail.com
Macarena Lépez Rivera mlepezr@gmail.com
Gretel Dovale Rosaval greteldovale@gmail.com
Maria Constanza Aguado Norese mconstanza.aguado@gmail.com
Cristián Andrés Hernández Adasme crisanher1006@gmail.com
   

Año 2016

 
Rudy Álvarez Vega rudycarolina@gmail.com
Denisse Cáceres Pavez denicacer@ug.uchile.cl
Erika Castaño Moreno eycm15@gmail.com
Francisca Concha Celume fran.concha@gmail.com
Carmen González González carmen.gonzalez@inta.uchile.cl
María Catalina Hernández Rodas cata.hernandezr@gmail.com
Carlos Andrés Marquez Jara c.marquezjara@gmail.com
Matías Rivera Baez mriverabaez1@gmail.com
Jocelyn Fuentes García jfuentes@inta.uchile.cl
   

Año 2015

 
Ángela Jaramillo Ospina anmajaos@hotmail.com
María José Hormazabal Gatica mjhormazabalgatica@gmail.com
Matías Monsalves Álvarez matias.monsalves@inta.uchile.cl
Viviana Arroyo Jossue viviana.arroyo.j@gmail.com
Jessica Liberona Zúñiga liberonaz@gmail.com
Carlos Andrés Sepúlveda Guzmán profcarlosepulvedag@gmail.com
Dácil Rivera Otero dacil.rivera@gmail.com
Juan Manuel Rodríguez Silva mostrio@gmail.com
Lourdes López Portillo lulilopez120@hotmail.com
Migdalia Caridad Arazo Rusindo migdister@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Carmona Rodríguez jcarlos.carmona922@gmail.com
Giovanni Patricio Rosales Soto grosalescuba@gmail.com
Tatiana Isabel Romo Ortiz chabelina_88@hotmail.com
   

Año 2014

 
Camila Dossi Muñoz camila.g.dossi@ug.uchile.cl
Cristian Encina Acosta crencina@gmail.com
Amanda Despesailles Tapia amandapdt@gmail.com
Laura Prieto Parra lauramile@gmail.com
Hugo Cerda Kohler hugorck@gmail.com
Mónica Paola Flores Ramírez monicaflores112@gmail.com
José Luis Pino Villalón profesor.joseluis@gmail.com
Cynthia Andrea Barrera Ramírez cynthia.barrera@gmail.com
Paola Vera Ospina verapaola79@gmail.com
   

Año 2013

 
Estefanía Andrea González Cáceres e.gonzalez.caceres@gmail.com
Elisa Lissette Villalobos Villegas elisavillalobosv@gmail.com
Ana María Quesille Villalobos aquesille@gmail.com
Daniel Alonso González Mañan daniel.gmanan@gmail.com
Pamela Mattar Aranguiz pame.mattar@gmail.com
   

Año 2012

 
Macarena Pía Martínez Oportus mmartinezo@u.uchile.cl
David Enrique Vanegas Jácome devanegas@gmail.com
José Luis Galaz jlgalaz@hotmail.com
Estefanía Del Carmen Muñoz Muñoz estefaniamunoz.bq@gmail.com
Guibeth Liliana Morello Hernández guibeliliana@gmail.com
Paulina Fabiola López López plopezlope@gmail.com
Maria José Cires Arancibia mariajosecires@gmail.com
Inés Alejandra Cea Pávez ines.cea@gmail.com
Pabla Morales Muñoz pablamorales@gmail.com
   

Año 2011

 
María Elsa Pando San Martín pandosanmartin@yahoo.es
Nelly Bustos Zapata nbustos@inta.uchile.cl
Pía Alejandra Villarroel Heise pia.villarroel@inta.uchile.cl
Nicolás Andrés Tobar Bachler nicolastobar@gmail.com
Álvaro Fernando Pérez Bazán afperezb@gmail.com
Beatriz Andrea Bravo Zapata beatriz.bravo.zapata@gmail.com
Maria Macarena Berrios Diaz macarena.berrios.diaz@gmail.com